Our Church Staff

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. Together we strive to communicate God's transformative LOVE through compassionate service to ALL

Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:

John HartPastor

Diane Bloch, Secretary

Laurie Mobley, Music Director, Communications

John Marshall, Sexton

Bob Gaugler, Property Manager


Church Leaders 

These are the leaders of our church and serve on the C-Team, the church council. The 

C-Team works together to Teach Empower and Administer Ministry. 


Larry Marhefka, President

Chris Hundley, Vice President

Lynda Fell, Treasurer

Dave Hamm

Denise Kessler

Rich Nichols

Gail Rust

Jason Schlieman

Dean Tkacik

Nate Woodruff

Jim Yergey

© 2020 St. James
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community